skip to main content
You are here: Home » About us » Contact us

Contact us

Migration Yorkshire
Enterprise House
12 St Paul’s Street
Leeds
LS1 2LE

Phone:  0113 378 8188
Email:  admin@migrationyorkshire.org.uk


Asylum, local partnerships, integration and training

Bill Dennis, Integration and Partnerships Manager
Phone: 0113 378 9016
Email:  bill.dennis@migrationyorkshire.org.uk


Connecting Opportunities

Vanessa Lendzionowski, Connecting Opportunities Project Manager
Phone: 0113 378 5909
Email: vanessa.lendzionowski@migrationyorkshire.org.uk 

For referrals to the project, and introductory information: 
Phone: 0113 378 8700
Email: admin@migrationyorkshire.org.uk


Policy, statistics and guidance

Pip Tyler, Policy and Research Manager
Phone: 0113 378 9023
Email: pip.tyler@migrationyorkshire.org.uk 


Resettlement

Charlotte Cooke, Yorkshire and Humber Syrian Resettlement Project Manager
Phone: 00113 378 9014
Email: charlotte.cooke@migrationyorkshire.org.uk   


Strategic coordination

Dave Brown, Head of Migration Yorkshire
Phone: 0113 378 9013
Email: david.2.brown@migrationyorkshire.org.uk


Website

Alli Spence, Information and Communications Manager
Phone: 0113 378 9022
Email:  alli.spence@migrationyorkshire.org.uk


 



Page last updated: 18/08/2018 07:01:51

Back to topPrint Icon Print this page


@MigrationYorks